Book Giveaway! The Age of Lone Wolf Terrorism

The Age of Lone Wolf Terrorism

“Covering characters as diverse as James Earl Ray, Sirhan Sirhan, Mark Essex, Lynnette “Squeaky” Fromme, Ted Kaczynski, Eric Rudolph, Jared Loughner, Wade Page, and Christopher Dorner, Hamm and Spaaij have written an excellent and well-researched survey of lone wolf terrorists in the United States—and a major addition to the field.” — Charles B. Strozier, founding director, Center on Terrorism at John Jay College of Criminal Justice

This week, our featured book is The Age of Lone Wolf Terrorism, by Mark S. Hamm and Ramón Spaaij, with a foreword by Simon Cottee. Throughout the week, we will be featuring content about the book and its author on our blog as well as on our Twitter feed and our Facebook page.

Leave a Reply